Hi ! Joy, Hi ! Tom, Hi ! Rob, ...

We are Hi!Mobee, a friendly and cheerful French brand that protects and motivates users of alternative transportation. We invent really effective accessories to allow you to share public spaces more safely. After all, there is no reason why we should be more vulnerable because we are protecting the planet!

Today, we need you to continue our mission and drive the mobility of tomorrow that is safer and more sustainable.  Join the adventure and let us know your thoughts on our harness!

Who we are ?


We are Eric and Nicolas, two cyclists convinced by the advantages of all soft mobility, whether they are ecological, economic or for our physical and mental well-being. Aware of the hazards related to the visibility of users, we start the adventure in 2016 by developing the Weelight harness. An innovative product that ensures visibility and understanding of cycling by motorists to avoid collisions.

After all, there is no reason why we should be more vulnerable because that we are protecting the planet ;).

Weelight, the beginning of the adventure


In 2018, we receive the Connected Object Award and the 1st Start-Up Award Blois weekend for our Weelight harness. Encouraged in our mission, we're fine-tuning the design for another two years and launch commercialization in 2020.

Our ambition: to develop reliable and truly reliable products to promote the use of soft mobility.

Yes, you read it right, other innovations are in reflection, so if you want to discover our projects and crash tests, follow us on facebook !

Hi ! Joy, Hi ! Tom, Hi ! Rob, ...

Nous sommes Hi!Mobee, une marque française conviviale et joyeuse qui prend soin des usagers de mobilité douce. Nous inventons des accessoires réellement efficaces pour permettre de partager plus sereinement les espaces de circulation.

Nous imaginons la ville comme une ruche où les usagers urbains constituent une communauté : chaque abeille trouve sa place dans l’essaim et se déplace dans une mobilité durable, sereine et libérée !

Qui sommes-nous ?


Nous sommes Eric et Nicolas, deux cyclistes convaincus par les atouts de toutes les mobilités douces, qu’ils soient écologiques, économiques ou pour notre bien-être physique et mental. Conscients aussi des dangers liées à la visibilité des usagers, nous débutons l’aventure en 2016 en développant le harnais Weelight. Un produit novateur assurant la visibilité et la compréhension du déplacement cycliste par les automobilistes dans le but d’éviter les collisions.

Après tout, il n'y a pas de raison pour que nous soyons plus vulnérables parce que nous protégeons la planète ;).

Weelight, le début de l’aventure


En 2018, nous recevons le Prix de l’objet connecté et le 1er prix du Start-Up week-end de Blois pour notre harnais Weelight. Encouragés dans notre mission, nous peaufinons la conception pendant encore deux ans et lançons la commercialisation en 2020.

Notre ambition : développer des produits fiables et réellement efficaces afin de favoriser l’usage des mobilités douces.

Oui, vous avez bien lu, d’autres innovations sont en reflexion, alors si vous souhaitez découvrir nos projets et nos crash tests, suivez nous sur facebook !